TemplateBase :: Onlineshop für xt:Commerce 4.0 and 4.1 Templates & Modified Templates

Brandnew Design

Responsive Modified 2.0.2.1 Template
SEO Function: content of the shop on top in sourcetext
Inclusive: social media buttons
Inclusive: Off Canvas categoriebox
Inclusive: Manufactures slider
Inclusive: slider for new article & bestsellers on startpage (full responsive)
Inclusive: Flipping articleboxes

Modified 2.0 Templates

Heben Sie sich von anderen ab!
See all Modified 2.0 Templates
image01
Create your online shop beautiful and more successful with one of our professional xt: commerce designs from TemplateBase. The templates are created so that you can simple customize to your liking. Of course you will get also free error support. Now with responsive xt: Commerce 4.2 templates! Unique designs - Only here!
New: Responsive templates
Mobile Shop designs are becoming more and more important. Google already rated stores whether it is suitable for mobile devices. In the near future, the reflected also in the mobile search results. Do not miss the connection with your Online Store! With our responsive Modified templates you are in a good position.
New: Responsive templates
The following template has been successfully added to your basket:

()


 
Filter your favorite template. Simply activate the desired property using the check boxes. If you have any one or other property are unsure, leave this box unchecked, the Templatefinder will show you all found variants.
Templatesystem | Shopsystem
Template Extras
Color
Branch

TemplateBase :: Onlineshop für xt:Commerce 4.0 und 4.1 Templates & Modified Templates

33% Rabatt auf alle Templates

Nur für begrenzte Zeit! Goldener Herbst!

Responsive Templates für Modified 2.0 Shops und xt:Commerce 4.2 Shops. Webdesign für alle Endgeräte. Flüssige Layouts passen sich allen Bildschirmgrößen an. Egal ob Desktop Computer, Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone, das Template passt sich selbst an die Bildschirmgröße an.

Neue Templates online

Gestalten Sie Ihren Onlineshop schöner und erfolgreicher mit einem unserer professionellen xt:commerce Design von TemplateBase. Die Templates sind so geschaffen das Sie diese einfach an Ihre Wünsche anpassen können. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie von uns auch kostenlosen Fehlersupport. Jetzt auch mit Responsiven xt:Commerce 4.2 Templates!
Neu: Responsive Templates
Mobile Shopdesigns gewinnen immer mehr an Bedeutung. Google bewertet Shops bereits jetzt ob dieser für Mobile Endgeräte geeignet ist. In naher Zukunft wird sich das in den Suchergebnissen niederschlagen. Verpassen Sie mit Ihrem Shop nicht den Anschluß! Mit unseren Responsiven Templates sind Sie in einer guten Position.
Neu: Responsive Templates
Folgendes Template wurde erfolgreich zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt:


()

 
Filtern Sie hier Ihr gewünschtes Template. Aktivieren Sie dazu einfach die gewünschten Eigenschaften über die Checkboxen. Sollten Sie sich bei der einen oder anderen Eigenschaft unsicher sein, so lassen Sie diese Box einfach frei und der Templatefinder zeigt Ihnen dann alle gefundenen Varianten an.
Templatetyp | Shopsystem
Template Extras
Farbe Farbton
Branche